Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Harford County

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

 

SCHOOLS:  

Aberdeen Middle: Eric Brooks (eric.brooks@hcps.org) & Jennifer Davis (jennifer.davis@hcps.org) Wednesdays, Room 226, 3-4pm

Bel Air High:  Bruce Riley (Bruce.Riley@hcps.org), Fridays, Gym, 7:10am (First huddle is 9/22)

C. Milton Wright High:  Glenn Mathias (Glenn.MathiasIII@hcps.org), Thursdays, Gym, 7:00am   

Edgewood High: Mike Friskey (Michael.friskey@hcps.org) B Day Fridays, Gym, 6:45am

Fallston High: Ashley Canatella (Ashley.canatella@hcps.org) Wednesdays, Room 215, 7:10am

Fallston Middle: Deanna Burke,  (Deanna.Burke@hcps.org) Thursdays, Room D104, 3pm (First huddle is 9/28)

Harford Community College:  forming now - more to come!

Harford Day:  forming now - more to come!

Harford Tech: David Deutsch (David.deutsch@hcps.org) Thursdays, Cafeteria, 6:45am

Havre de Grace High: Rick Hauf (Richard.hauf@hcps.org) Wednesdays, Band Room, 7am

John Carroll School: Jake Hollin (jhollin@johncarroll.org) 2nd & 4th Thursdays, Brown Room, 7:15am

North Harford Middle School:  Joan Kelly (Joan.Kelly@hcps.org), Alexander Lehman (Alexander.Lehman@hcps.org), Paula Mackey (Paula.Mackey@hcps.org) Fridays, Media Center, 2:20pm

Patterson Mill High:  Ryan Arist (rarist33@hotmail.com), (Greg Lynch (gregory.lynch@hcps.org) & Seth Ranneberger (seth.ranneberger@hcps.org) Wednesdays, Room G 121, 6:45am

Southampton Middle: Jim Pritchard (james.pritchard@hcps.org) & Kristien Foss (kristien.foss@hcps.org) Tuesdays, Room 228, 3pm

TEAMS:                                                                                         

Northern MD FCA Boys Lacrosse Team: Drew Wardlow - dwardlow@fca.org  

FCA Cross Country (Boys & Girls Teams): Dan Foster - danbreeze00@gmail.com 

FCA Falcons (Girls Varsity Lacrosse): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

FCA Freedom (Girls Varsity Soccer): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

Maryland Christian Saints Baseball: Joe Mina - doorknockersltd@yahoo.com

Maryland Christian Saints Basketball: Henry James - bigdeaconj@gmail.com

Maryland Christian Saints Varsity Football: Tony DiPaola - tdipaola@carefreeindustries.com

Maryland Christian Saints Junior Varsity Football:  Tony DiPaola - tdipaola@carefreeindustries.com 

Maryland Christian Saints Middle School Football: Matt Perry - hbk1972@hotmail.com 

Daily Impact Play Devotional