Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Harford County

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

 

SCHOOLS:  

Aberdeen Middle: Regan Ibberson (Regan.Ibberson@hcps.org) and Nicole Willis (Nicole.Willis@hcps.org) Thursdays, Room 116, 3-4pm

Bel Air High:  Bruce Riley (Bruce.Riley@hcps.org) & Mike Friskey (Michael.Friskey@hcps.org), Fridays, Location TBA, 7:10am

C. Milton Wright High:  Dina Lastner-Sandruck (Dina.Lastner-Sandruck@hcps.org) & Glenn Mathias (Glenn.MathiasIII@hcps.org), Thursdays, Back Gym, 7am (Join Remind: @2g38d9)   

Edgewood High: Teacher TBA, B Day Fridays, Gym, 6:45am

Edgewood Middle: Jeff Izzo (Jeffrey.Izzo@hcps.org), Day/Location/Time: TBA

Fallston High: Ashley Canatella (Ashley.Canatella@hcps.org) Wednesdays, Room 215, 7:00am

Fallston Middle: Deanna Burke (Deanna.Burke@hcps.org) & Anita Taylor (Anita.Taylor@hcps.org), Thursdays, Room D104, 3pm 

Harford Tech: Julie Stauffer (Julia.Stauffer@hcps.org) Fridays, Old Gym, 7:05am

Havre de Grace High: Rick Hauf (Richard.hauf@hcps.org) Wednesdays, Band Room, 7am

John Carroll School: Jake Hollin (jhollin@johncarroll.org) 1st & 3rd Thursdays, Brown Room, 7:15am

Joppatowne High: Nitrease Quickley (Nitrease.Quickley@hcps.org) Day/Location/Time: TBA

North Harford Middle School:  Charmain Bishop (Charmain.Bishop@hcps.org), Joan Kelly (Joan.Kelly@hcps.org), Alexander Lehman (Alex.Lehman@hcps.org), Paula Mackey (Paula.Mackey@hcps.org) & Rachel Kelsall (Rachel.Kelsall@hcps.org), Fridays, Media Center, 2:15-3:30pm

Patterson Mill High:  Ryan Arist (Ryan.Arist@hcps.org), Wednesdays, Room G 121, 6:45am

Patterson Mill Middle:  Ryan Arist (Ryan.Arist@hcps.org), Wednesdays, Room F 205, 7:30am

Southampton Middle: Jim Pritchard (james.pritchard@hcps.org) & Kristien Foss (kristien.foss@hcps.org) Tuesdays, Room 228, 3pm (Join Remind: @sms2018fca)

Trinity Lutheran: Dave Merritt (dmerritt@tlsonline.org), Tuesdays, Gym, 2:25-3:15pm

TEAMS:                                                                                         

Northern MD FCA Boys Lacrosse Team: Drew Wardlow - dwardlow@fca.org  

FCA Cross Country (Boys & Girls Teams): Dan Foster - danbreeze00@gmail.com 

FCA Falcons (Girls Varsity Lacrosse): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

FCA Freedom (Girls Varsity Soccer): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

Maryland Christian Saints Baseball: Joe Mina - doorknockersltd@yahoo.com

Maryland Christian Saints Basketball: Henry James - bigdeaconj@gmail.com

Maryland Christian Saints Middle School Football: Matt Perry - hbk1972@hotmail.com 

Daily Impact Play Devotional