Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Harford County

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

 

SCHOOLS:  

Aberdeen High: forming now for fall

Aberdeen Middle: Regan Ibberson (Regan.Ibberson@hcps.org) and Nicole Willis (Nicole.Willis@hcps.org) Thursdays, Room 116, 3-4pm

Bel Air High:  Bruce Riley (Bruce.Riley@hcps.org) & Mike Friskey (Michael.Friskey@hcps.org), Fridays, Gym, 7:10am

Bel Air Middle:  

C. Milton Wright High:  Dina Lastner-Sandruck (Dina.Lastner-Sandruck@hcps.org), Thursdays, Back Gym, 7am (Join Remind: @cmwfca)   

Edgewood High: Teacher TBA, B Day Fridays, Gym, 6:45am

Edgewood Middle: Bridgette Bell (bridgette.bell@hcps.org), Day/Location/Time: TBA

Fallston High: Ashley Canatella (Ashley.Canatella@hcps.org) Wednesdays, Room 215, 7:00am

Fallston Middle: Deanna Burke (Deanna.Burke@hcps.org) & Anita Taylor (Anita.Taylor@hcps.org), Thursdays, Room D104, 3pm 

Harford Tech: JaJuan Burrell (JaJuan.Burrel@hcps.org) Fridays, Old Gym, 7:05am

Havre de Grace High: Rick Hauf (Richard.hauf@hcps.org) Wednesdays, Band Room, 7am

John Carroll School: Jake Hollin (jhollin@johncarroll.org) 1st & 3rd Thursdays, Brown Room, 7:15am

Joppatowne High: Nitrease Quickley (Nitrease.Quickley@hcps.org) Day/Location/Time: TBA

North Harford Middle School:  Charmain Bishop (Charmain.Bishop@hcps.org), Alexander Lehman (Alex.Lehman@hcps.org), Paula Mackey (Paula.Mackey@hcps.org) & Rachel Kelsall (Rachel.Kelsall@hcps.org), Fridays, Media Center, 2:15-3:30pm

Patterson Mill High:  Ryan Arist (Ryan.Arist@hcps.org), Wednesdays, Room G 121, 6:45am

Patterson Mill Middle:  Ryan Arist (Ryan.Arist@hcps.org), Wednesdays, Room F 205, 7:30am

Southampton Middle: Jim Pritchard (james.pritchard@hcps.org) & Kristien Foss (kristien.foss@hcps.org) Mondays, Room 228, 3pm

Trinity Lutheran: Dave Merritt (dmerritt@tlsonline.org), Tuesdays, Gym, 2:25-3:15pm

TEAMS:                                                                                         

Northern MD FCA Boys Lacrosse Team: Harry Plack - harryplack@plack.com  

FCA Falcons (Girls Varsity Lacrosse): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

FCA Cross Varsity Cross Country (Boys & Girls): Jason Hannas - jason@hannas.name 

FCA Cross Middle School Cross Country (Boys & Girls): Grace DeFrank - gracedefrank6615@gmail.com

FCA Freedom (Girls Varsity Soccer): Marie Johnson - mariejjohnson8@gmail.com

FCA Boys Varsity Soccer: Dan Miller - javadanmiller@hotmail.com

Maryland Christian Saints Baseball: Kevin Hill - kevinhill9195@gmail.com

FCA Girls Varsity Softball: Scott Cantner - scantner@turnertroxell.com

Maryland Christian Saints Boys Varsity Basketball: Rob Bauerle - robert.bauerle@verizon.net

Maryland Christian Saints Girls Varsity Basketball: Marie Johnson - mariejjohnson8@gmail.com

Maryland Christian Saints Varsity Football: Dave Arenz - mcsfootball@truevine.net

FCA Girls Volleyball:  Elita Perusek - eperusek@yahoo.com

Daily Impact Play Devotional