Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Cecil & Kent County

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Cecil & Kent County Huddles

Bo Manor High School: 7:00am, Wednesdays, Room 101

Huddle Coach: Mr. Steve Pizzulli (spizzulli@ccps.org)

Elkton High School: 7:00am, Thursdays, Room E104

Huddle Coaches: Mrs. Malin (cmalin@ccps.org) & Mr. Funke (bfunke@ccps.org

Kent County High School: 7:00am, Fridays, Room 312

Huddle Coach: Mr. Cygan (pcygan@kent.k12.md.us)

North East Middle School: 2:45pm, the 2nd, 3rd and 4th Tuesday of each month, Room 126

Huddle Coach: Mrs. Newcomb (sknewcomb@ccps.org)

North East High School: 7:00am, Thursdays, Room B226

Huddle Coach: Mr. Kovicak (rkovicak@ccps.org)

Perryville Middle School: Thursdays, Room 447, 2:30pm

Huddle Coach: Mrs. Crosby (dacrosby@ccps.org)

Perryville High School: 7:00am, Tuesdays, Auditorium

Huddle Coach: Mr. Chrismer (schrismer@ccps.org)

Rising Sun Middle School: 3:00pm, Wednesdays, Cafeteria

Huddle Coach: Mrs. Korn (mkorn@ccps.org

Rising Sun High School: 7:00am, Wednesdays, Room 245

Huddle Coach: Mrs. Muzzey (ljmuzzey@ccps.org)

Tome School: 1:45pm, Wednesdays, Room 223

Huddle Coaches: Mrs. Griffitts (l.griffitts@tomeschool.org) & Mrs. Loveland (j.loveland@tomeschool.org)

           

Interested in starting FCA at your school?

  Complete A Ministry Leader Application

All adults, coaches or sponsors who lead or provide support need to complete a Ministry Leader Application online.

  Complete The Ministry Certification Request

Complete the request for local staff to certify your campus sport ministry

  Contact FCA Staff

Find the staff person nearest you and let them know you'd like to get started.

Daily Impact Play Devotional

 


 

 


HL Training web
2016-17 FCA Leaders web