Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Baltimore County

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

SCHOOLS:   

Calvert Hall High School: Drew Wardlow (dwardlow@fca.org) Thursdays, Room 108, 7:10am

Dulaney High School:  Ryan Wolfsheimer (rwolfsheimer@bcps.org) Every 3rd Friday, Room 212, 7:00am

Franklin Middle School:  Heidi Conley (hconley@fca.org), Thursdays, Auditorium, 7:00am

Franklin Senior High School:  Vincent Crocker (vcrocker@bcps.org), Fridays, Nurses Suite, 7:00am

Garrison Forest School:  Karin Riesenfeld (karinriesenfeld@gfs.org), Club period, Email for time

Hereford High School:  Robert Aiken (raitken@bcps.org) Thursdays, Room M225, 11:00am

Maryvale Preparatory: Emily Waugh (waughe@maryvale.com) Every other Friday, 11:30-12:05, Room MH3

McDonogh School:  Rob Smoot (rsmoot@mcdonogh.org), Fridays, Naylor Bldg Room 314, 7:30am

Overlea High School:  Craig Rollins (crollins2@bcps.org) & Andrea Lowman (alowman@bcps.org), Thursdays, Room 104, 2:30pm

Perry Hall Christian School:  Andy Dyer (adyer@phcsweb.org) & Shawn Lochary (slochary@phcsweb.org), Mondays, Room 15, 11:51-12:15pm (lunch period)

Stevenson University:  Payton Girod (pgirod@stevenson.edu), Wednesdays, Broadridge Bldg., 8:30-10pm

Towson High School:  James Biddison (jbiddison@bcps.org) Fridays, Room 123, 7:10am

TEAMS:                                                                                           

Northern MD FCA Boys Lacrosse Team: Drew Wardlow - dwardlow@fca.org

FCA Falcons (Girls Varsity Lacrosse): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

FCA Freedom (Girls Varsity Soccer): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

Maryland Christian Saints Baseball: Joe Mina - doorknockersltd@yahoo.com

Maryland Christian Saints Basketball: Henry James - bigdeaconj@gmail.com

Maryland Christian Saints Varsity Football: Tony DiPaola - tdipaola@carefreeindustries.com

Maryland Christian Saints Junior Varsity Football:  Tony DiPaola - tdipaola@carefreeindustries.com 

Maryland Christian Saints Middle School Football: Sean Dowling - sdowling@netfx.us

Daily Impact Play Devotional