Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Baltimore County

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

SCHOOLS:   

Calvert Hall High School: Drew Wardlow (dwardlow@fca.org) Thursday, Room 108, 7:30am

Franklin Middle School:  Nestor Hurtad (nhurstad@bcps.org), Day TBD, Time/Location TBD

Franklin Senior High School:  Vincent Crocker (vcrocker@bcps.org), Fridays, Activity Room, 7:00am

Garrison Forest School:  Jodi Blackburn (jblackburn@gfs.org), Club period, Email for time

Hereford High School:  Robert Aitken (raitken@bcps.org) Fridays, Room M225, 11:05am

Loch Raven High School:  Jessica Miller (jmiller27@bcps.org) 1st & 3rd Friday of each month, Room 100 or gym, 7:00am

Maryvale Preparatory: Emily Waugh (waughe@maryvale.com) Every other Monday, 2:30pm, Room MH3

McDonogh School:  Rob Smoot (rsmoot@mcdonogh.org), Fridays, Naylor Bldg Room 314, 7:30am

Overlea High School:  Elizabeth Torregosa (etorregosa@bcps.org), Thursdays, Room 204, 2:30pm

Owings Mills High School:  Forming Now!

Stevenson University:  Heidi Conley (hconley@fca.org), Tuesdays, Garrison Hall, 7pm

Towson High School:  James Biddison (jbiddison@bcps.org) Fridays, Room 123, 7:10am

Towson University:  Heidi Conley (hconley@fca.org), Mondays, Burdick Hall, 8:30pm

TEAMS:                                                                                           

Northern MD FCA Boys Lacrosse Team: Drew Wardlow - dwardlow@fca.org  

FCA Cross Country (Boys & Girls Teams): Dan Foster - danbreeze00@gmail.com 

FCA Falcons (Girls Varsity Lacrosse): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

FCA Freedom (Girls Varsity Soccer): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

Maryland Christian Saints Baseball: Joe Mina - doorknockersltd@yahoo.com

Maryland Christian Saints Basketball: Henry James - bigdeaconj@gmail.com

Maryland Christian Saints Middle School Football: Matt Perry - hbk1972@hotmail.com

Daily Impact Play Devotional