Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Baltimore County

SCHOOLS:   

Calvert Hall High School: Drew Wardlow (dwardlow@fca.org) Thursdays, Room 108, 7:10am

Dulaney High School:  Ryan Wolfsheimer (rwolfsheimer@bcps.org) Every 3rd Friday, Room 212, 7:00am

Hereford High School:  Robert Aiken (raitken@bcps.org) Thursdays, Room M225, 11:00am

Maryvale Preparatory: Emily Waugh (waughe@maryvale.com) Every other Friday, 11:30-12:05, Room MH3

Overlea High School:  Craig Rollins (crollins2@bcps.org) & Andrea Lowman (alowman@bcps.org), Thursdays, Room 104, 2:30pm

Towson High School:  James Biddison (jbiddison@bcps.org) Fridays, Room 123, 7:10am

TEAMS:                                                                                           

Northern MD FCA Boys Lacrosse Team: Drew Wardlow - dwardlow@fca.org

FCA Falcons (Girls Varsity Lacrosse): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

FCA Freedom (Girls Varsity Soccer): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

Maryland Christian Saints Baseball: Joe Mina - doorknockersltd@yahoo.com

Maryland Christian Saints Basketball: Henry James - bigdeaconj@gmail.com

Maryland Christian Saints Varsity Football: Tony DiPaola - tdipaola@carefreeindustries.com

Maryland Christian Saints Junior Varsity Football:  Tony DiPaola - tdipaola@carefreeindustries.com 

Maryland Christian Saints Middle School Football: Sean Dowling - sdowling@netfx.us

Daily Impact Play Devotional