SCHOOLS:   

Baltimore Lutheran: Dave Merritt(dmerritt@baltimorelutheran.org) Fridays, Room 109, 7:30am

Calvert Hall High School: Josh Hoffman (jh1324@gmail.com) Thursdays, Rm 108, 7:10am

Hereford High School:  Robert Aiken (raitken@bcps.org) Wednesdays, Rm 217, 11:00am

Maryvale Preparatory: Mary Tilghman (tilghmanm@maryvale.com) Email for times/location.

Redeemer Classical: Barb Fondelheit (bfondelheit@rccs.org) Mondays,  Rm 304, 2:40pm

St. Pauls School for Boys: Keith Rawlings (keith@thearenaclub.org) & Paul Bernstorf (pbernstorf@stpaulsschool.org) Every other Thursday, Athletic Ctr. Conference Room, 7:45am

TEAMS:                                                                                           

Northern MD FCA Boys Lacrosse Team: Drew Wardlow - dwardlow@fca.org

FCA Falcons (Girls Varsity Lacrosse): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

FCA Freedom (Girls Varsity Soccer): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

Junior FCA (JFCA): Megan Lastner - mlastner@fca.org

Maryland Christian Saints Baseball: Joe Mina - doorknockerslt@yahoo.com

Maryland Christian Saints Basketball: Henry James - bigdeaconj@netzero.com

Maryland Christian Saints Cheerleading: Shawn DiPaola - dfamilyofnine@verizon.net

Maryland Christian Saints Varsity Football: Tony DiPaola - tdipaola@carefreeindustries.com

Maryland Christian Saints Junior Varsity Football:  Greg Stewart - gstewart@eseeng.com

Maryland Christian Saints Middle School Football: Sean Dowling - sdowling@netfx.us

Daily Impact Play Devotional