Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Baltimore County

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

SCHOOLS:   

Calvert Hall High School: Drew Wardlow (dwardlow@fca.org) Thursday, Room 108, 7:30am

Dulaney High School: Daniel Skelton (dskelton@bcps.org), Monday, Room 110, 7:05am

Eastern Technical High School: David Deutsch (ddeutsch@bcps.org)

Franklin Senior High School:  Vincent Crocker (vcrocker@bcps.org), Fridays, Activity Room, 7:00am

Hereford High School:  Robert Aitken (raitken@bcps.org) Fridays, Room M225, 11:05am

Maryvale Preparatory: Emily Waugh (waughe@maryvale.com) Every other Monday, 2:30pm, Room MH3

McDonogh School:  Rob Smoot (rsmoot@mcdonogh.org), Fridays, Naylor Bldg Room 314, 7:30am

Notre Dame Prep:  Heidi Conley (hconley@fca.org), Fridays at 7:30am

Overlea High School:  Elizabeth Torregosa (etorregosa@bcps.org), Thursdays, Room 204, 2:30pm

Stevenson University:  Heidi Conley (hconley@fca.org), Tuesdays, Garrison Hall, 7pm

Towson High School:  James Biddison (jbiddison@bcps.org) Fridays, Room 123, 7:10am

Towson University:  Heidi Conley (hconley@fca.org), Mondays, Burdick Hall, 8:30pm

TEAMS:                                                                                           

Northern MD FCA Boys Lacrosse Team: Harry Plack - harryplack@plack.com  

FCA Falcons (Girls Varsity Lacrosse): Tim Hines - hines.tim@balt.sysco.com

FCA Cross Varsity Cross Country (Boys & Girls): Jason Hannas - jason@hannas.name 

FCA Cross Middle School Cross Country (Boys & Girls): Grace DeFrank - gracedefrank6615@gmail.com

FCA Freedom (Girls Varsity Soccer): Marie Johnson - mariejjohnson8@gmail.com

FCA Boys Varsity Soccer: Dan Miller - javadanmiller@hotmail.com

Maryland Christian Saints Baseball: Kevin Hill - kevinhill9195@gmail.com

FCA Girls Varsity Softball: Scott Cantner - scantner@turnertroxell.com

Maryland Christian Saints Boys Varsity Basketball: Rob Bauerle - robert.bauerle@verizon.net

Maryland Christian Saints Girls Varsity Basketball: Marie Johnson - mariejjohnson8@gmail.com

Maryland Christian Saints Varsity Football: Dave Arenz - mcsfootball@truevine.net

FCA Girls Volleyball:  Elita Perusek - eperusek@yahoo.com

Daily Impact Play Devotional